Skip to content
● Grav 2.2 is out: 2x faster cold starts and 96% less memory on big sites. Read the announcement →

How do I delete my progress on a dedicated server?

Started by Muut Archive 10 years ago · 2 replies · 355 views
10 years ago

So, I joined the server of a friend a few days ago. For unimportant reasons, I want to reset my progress on the server and start from scratch. Is there an option for me as a non-admin to to that or does my friend need to do that for me?
Greetings

10 years ago

I think you are confusing this site, the forums of Grav the CMS, with GRAV the First Perrson Shooter.

Suggested topics

Topic Participants Replies Views Activity
Archive · by Deleted User, 9 years ago
0 2299 9 years ago
Archive · by Muut Archive, 9 years ago
2 1509 9 years ago
Archive · by Muut Archive, 9 years ago
2 4765 9 years ago
Archive · by Muut Archive, 9 years ago
1 3582 9 years ago
Archive · by Muut Archive, 9 years ago
3 1636 9 years ago